ABAG and MTC Meetings

Meetings and Events

The Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) and the Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) meet regularly to consider elements of Plan Bay Area. There are also special joint meetings of MTC and the ABAG Executive Board, advisory committee meetings, public outreach meetings and workshops, and other events designed to inform the public and policymakers and to ensure an open, transparent public process. Virtually all of these meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

There are no events to display.
There are no webinars to display.

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Do you need an interpreter or any other assistance in order to participate? Please call us at 415.778.6757. We require three days notice in order to provide reasonable accommodation.

為了便於參加,您需要口譯員或其他任何協助嗎?請致電415.778.6757聯絡我們。我們需要提前3天通知才能提供合理的輔助服務。

¿Necesitas un intérprete o cualquier otra asistencia para participar? Comunícate al 415.778.6757. Necesitamos aviso con tres días de anticipación para proporcionar asistencia razonable.