ABAG and MTC Meetings

Meetings and Events

The Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) and the Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) meet regularly to consider elements of Plan Bay Area. There are also special joint meetings of MTC and the ABAG Executive Board, advisory committee meetings, public outreach meetings and workshops, and other events designed to inform the public and policymakers and to ensure an open, transparent public process. Virtually all of these meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

There are no events to display.
There are no webinars to display.

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Friday, December 18, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Do you need an interpreter or any other assistance in order to participate? Please call us at 415.778.6757. We require three days notice in order to provide reasonable accommodation.

為了便於參加,您需要口譯員或其他任何協助嗎?請致電415.778.6757聯絡我們。我們需要提前3天通知才能提供合理的輔助服務。

¿Necesitas un intérprete o cualquier otra asistencia para participar? Comunícate al 415.778.6757. Necesitamos aviso con tres días de anticipación para proporcionar asistencia razonable.