ABAG and MTC Meetings

Meetings and Events

The Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) and the Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) meet regularly to consider elements of Plan Bay Area. There are also special joint meetings of MTC and the ABAG Executive Board, advisory committee meetings, public outreach meetings and workshops, and other events designed to inform the public and policymakers and to ensure an open, transparent public process. Virtually all of these meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

Friday, December 4, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Friday, December 4, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Thursday, January 14, 2021

There are no events to display.
There are no webinars to display.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Do you need an interpreter or any other assistance in order to participate? Please call us at 415.778.6757. We require three days notice in order to provide reasonable accommodation.

為了便於參加,您需要口譯員或其他任何協助嗎?請致電415.778.6757聯絡我們。我們需要提前3天通知才能提供合理的輔助服務。

¿Necesitas un intérprete o cualquier otra asistencia para participar? Comunícate al 415.778.6757. Necesitamos aviso con tres días de anticipación para proporcionar asistencia razonable.