ABAG and MTC Meetings

Meetings and Events

The Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) and the Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) meet regularly to consider elements of Plan Bay Area. There are also special joint meetings of MTC and the ABAG Executive Board, advisory committee meetings, public outreach meetings and workshops, and other events designed to inform the public and policymakers and to ensure an open, transparent public process. Virtually all of these meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

Friday, January 31, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:30 a.m.
Dublin, California
11600 Shannon Avenue
CA

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Regional Planning Committee

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 1 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Meeting

Regional Advisory Working Group

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:30 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Friday, February 14, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:30 a.m.
Dublin, California
11600 Shannon Avenue
CA

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Regional Planning Committee

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 1 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Meeting

Regional Advisory Working Group

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:30 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Friday, February 14, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

There are no events to display.
There are no webinars to display.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Meeting

Regional Equity Working Group

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena, First Floor

Friday, September 13, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Meeting

ABAG Regional Planning Committee

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1 p.m.

This meeting is cancelled.

Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
Yerba Buena, First Floor
Meeting

ABAG RPC Housing Subcommittee

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 11 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Sunol - CR 7308

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Do you need an interpreter or any other assistance in order to participate? Please call us at 415.778.6757. We require three days notice in order to provide reasonable accommodation.

為了便於參加,您需要口譯員或其他任何協助嗎?請致電415.778.6757聯絡我們。我們需要提前3天通知才能提供合理的輔助服務。

¿Necesitas un intérprete o cualquier otra asistencia para participar? Comunícate al 415.778.6757. Necesitamos aviso con tres días de anticipación para proporcionar asistencia razonable.