ABAG and MTC Meetings

Meetings and Events

The Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) and the Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) meet regularly to consider elements of Plan Bay Area. There are also special joint meetings of MTC and the ABAG Executive Board, advisory committee meetings, public outreach meetings and workshops, and other events designed to inform the public and policymakers and to ensure an open, transparent public process. Virtually all of these meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Friday, April 9, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Friday, April 9, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

There are no events to display.
There are no webinars to display.

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Do you need an interpreter or any other assistance in order to participate? Please call us at 415.778.6757. We require three days notice in order to provide reasonable accommodation.

為了便於參加,您需要口譯員或其他任何協助嗎?請致電415.778.6757聯絡我們。我們需要提前3天通知才能提供合理的輔助服務。

¿Necesitas un intérprete o cualquier otra asistencia para participar? Comunícate al 415.778.6757. Necesitamos aviso con tres días de anticipación para proporcionar asistencia razonable.