ABAG and MTC Meetings

Meetings and Events

The Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) and the Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) meet regularly to consider elements of Plan Bay Area. There are also special joint meetings of MTC and the ABAG Executive Board, advisory committee meetings, public outreach meetings and workshops, and other events designed to inform the public and policymakers and to ensure an open, transparent public process. Virtually all of these meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

Friday, January 31, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:30 a.m.
Dublin, California
11600 Shannon Avenue
CA

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Regional Planning Committee

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 1 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Meeting

Regional Advisory Working Group

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:30 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Friday, February 14, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:30 a.m.
Dublin, California
11600 Shannon Avenue
CA

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Regional Planning Committee

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 1 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Meeting

Regional Advisory Working Group

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:30 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Friday, February 14, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

There are no events to display.
There are no webinars to display.

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Do you need an interpreter or any other assistance in order to participate? Please call us at 415.778.6757. We require three days notice in order to provide reasonable accommodation.

為了便於參加,您需要口譯員或其他任何協助嗎?請致電415.778.6757聯絡我們。我們需要提前3天通知才能提供合理的輔助服務。

¿Necesitas un intérprete o cualquier otra asistencia para participar? Comunícate al 415.778.6757. Necesitamos aviso con tres días de anticipación para proporcionar asistencia razonable.