ABAG and MTC Meetings

Meetings and Events

The Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) and the Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) meet regularly to consider elements of Plan Bay Area. There are also special joint meetings of MTC and the ABAG Executive Board, advisory committee meetings, public outreach meetings and workshops, and other events designed to inform the public and policymakers and to ensure an open, transparent public process. Virtually all of these meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Meeting

Regional Advisory Working Group

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 9:35 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor (Remote)

Friday, October 9, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 1:35 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor (Remote)

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Meeting

Regional Advisory Working Group

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 9:35 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor (Remote)

Friday, October 9, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 1:35 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor (Remote)

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

There are no events to display.
There are no webinars to display.

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Do you need an interpreter or any other assistance in order to participate? Please call us at 415.778.6757. We require three days notice in order to provide reasonable accommodation.

為了便於參加,您需要口譯員或其他任何協助嗎?請致電415.778.6757聯絡我們。我們需要提前3天通知才能提供合理的輔助服務。

¿Necesitas un intérprete o cualquier otra asistencia para participar? Comunícate al 415.778.6757. Necesitamos aviso con tres días de anticipación para proporcionar asistencia razonable.