

Meeting Minutes - Final

375 Beale Street Suite 700 San Francisco, California 94105

ABAG Executive Board

President, Jesse Arreguin, Mayor, City of Berkeley Vice President, Belia Ramos, Supervisor, County of Napa Immediate Past Pres, David Rabbitt, Supervisor, County of Sonoma

Thursday, November 10, 2022

4:00 PM

Bay Area Metro Center - 1st Floor

Special Meeting

Association of Bay Area Governments

Executive Board as the Executive Board to Bay Area Housing Finance Authority

The ABAG Executive Board may act on any item on the agenda.

The meeting is scheduled to begin at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda, roster and webcast available at https://abag.ca.gov

For information, contact Clerk of the Board at (415) 820-7913.

Roster

Susan Adams, Candace Andersen, Jesse Arreguin, Nikki Fortunato Bas, London Breed, Tom Butt, David Canepa, Pat Eklund, Susan Ellenberg, Maya Esparza, Carroll Fife, Neysa Fligor, Leon Garcia, Giselle Hale, Barbara Halliday, David Haubert, Rich Hillis, Dave Hudson, Otto Lee, Matthew Mahan, Rafael Mandelman, Gordon Mar, Yvonne Martinez-Beltran, Nathan Miley, Karen Mitchoff, Stephanie Moulton-Peters, Raul Peralez, David Rabbitt, Belia Ramos, Carlos Romero, James Spering, Loren Taylor, Steve Young. Donald Young (Advisory).

- 1. Welcome BAHFA Chair Alfredo Pedroza (4:00 p.m.)
- 1.a. Public Comment
- 2. Remarks from BAHFA Supporters
- 3. Snacks and Refreshments
- 4. Adjournment (6:00 p.m.)