ABAG and MTC Meetings

Meetings and Events

The Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) and the Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) meet regularly to consider elements of Plan Bay Area. There are also special joint meetings of MTC and the ABAG Executive Board, advisory committee meetings, public outreach meetings and workshops, and other events designed to inform the public and policymakers and to ensure an open, transparent public process. Virtually all of these meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

Friday, July 10, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

There are no webinars to display.

Friday, March 13, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Do you need an interpreter or any other assistance in order to participate? Please call us at 415.778.6757. We require three days notice in order to provide reasonable accommodation.

為了便於參加,您需要口譯員或其他任何協助嗎?請致電415.778.6757聯絡我們。我們需要提前3天通知才能提供合理的輔助服務。

¿Necesitas un intérprete o cualquier otra asistencia para participar? Comunícate al 415.778.6757. Necesitamos aviso con tres días de anticipación para proporcionar asistencia razonable.