ABAG and MTC Meetings

Meetings and Events

The Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) and the Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) meet regularly to consider elements of Plan Bay Area. There are also special joint meetings of MTC and the ABAG Executive Board, advisory committee meetings, public outreach meetings and workshops, and other events designed to inform the public and policymakers and to ensure an open, transparent public process. Virtually all of these meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Meeting

Regional Advisory Working Group

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 9:30 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Meeting

Regional Advisory Working Group

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 9:30 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor
There are no events to display.
There are no webinars to display.

Friday, October 9, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Meeting

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 9:15 a.m.
Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 Eighth Street
Oakland, CA 94607

Friday, September 11, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Do you need an interpreter or any other assistance in order to participate? Please call us at 415.778.6757. We require three days notice in order to provide reasonable accommodation.

為了便於參加,您需要口譯員或其他任何協助嗎?請致電415.778.6757聯絡我們。我們需要提前3天通知才能提供合理的輔助服務。

¿Necesitas un intérprete o cualquier otra asistencia para participar? Comunícate al 415.778.6757. Necesitamos aviso con tres días de anticipación para proporcionar asistencia razonable.