ABAG and MTC Meetings

Meetings and Events

The Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) and the Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) meet regularly to consider elements of Plan Bay Area. There are also special joint meetings of MTC and the ABAG Executive Board, advisory committee meetings, public outreach meetings and workshops, and other events designed to inform the public and policymakers and to ensure an open, transparent public process. Virtually all of these meetings are open to the public and provide opportunities for residents to voice their opinions and make formal public comments.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Meeting

Regional Advisory Working Group

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 9:30 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Friday, March 13, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Meeting

Regional Advisory Working Group

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 9:30 a.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Yerba Buena - 1st Floor

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Meeting

Policy Advisory Council

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Friday, March 13, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7 p.m.
Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Board Room - 1st Floor

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

There are no events to display.
There are no webinars to display.

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Meeting

ABAG Executive Board

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 9:15 a.m.
Joseph P. Bort MetroCenter
101 Eighth Street
Oakland, CA

Friday, May 13, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Do you need an interpreter or any other assistance in order to participate? Please call us at 415.778.6757. We require three days notice in order to provide reasonable accommodation.

為了便於參加,您需要口譯員或其他任何協助嗎?請致電415.778.6757聯絡我們。我們需要提前3天通知才能提供合理的輔助服務。

¿Necesitas un intérprete o cualquier otra asistencia para participar? Comunícate al 415.778.6757. Necesitamos aviso con tres días de anticipación para proporcionar asistencia razonable.